It’s been awhile since I could….

WRITE!!

It’s been far too long…I miss it!  Nothing much to report and I’m afraid I’ll have to make this a short entry.  The move went well, I’m loving our new house.  We got a dog about a month ago, I should say my husbad got a dog, I wasn’t there for the purchase.  We got him from the humane society and he’s a good dog, but I don’t know I wish I had been there to pick him out.  Oh well, such is life.

The job is going about the same other than I got a $1.50 raise which kicks ass I must say, my review went very well and I’m pleased with the outcome.  Although my boss still has a job there and farts on me any chance she gets which sucks some donkey balls…I’m seriously going to by some beano for her xmas present…:-)  I’m a bitch…

Things are good though I haven’t got much to complain about.  My husbands step dad just had open heart surgery on Wednesday, and he’s doing ok so far…I’m glad because Chris was REALLY stressed out about it with good reason.  Unfortunately he was taking it out on me which wasn’t very pleasent.  But he apologized so I understand.  Plus he had the added pressure of taking his midterms exam on top of that.  So things are better now.

It’s been a pretty calm few months…and I’m really liking that part.  So….ok, more tomorrow…

Today I feel………….like I’m floating…..

 image preview

Log in to write a note
November 4, 2005

welcome back :o)

November 7, 2005

Yay! Glad you’re back! I’m amazed that you can be away for that long and not have much to write about! lol. 🙂 Glad all is well with you!