6/17/08

 

Unwanted in my house

Unwanted in my life

My heart aches for something I can’t find

I’m searching in a world with the lights turned off

A pointless odyssey with no destination

Unwanted traveling on a road of pain

I look at everything from the outside in

Seeing what I’m worth to you, which amounts to nothing

No words from your open lips

Longing for those syllables

Aching, just for the sight of love, acceptance, respect and hope

Pick one that’s all I ask

If only one, I’d be grateful for

Instead none of these things present themselves

In their place come hate, rejection, devastation and pain

Just one glance, if only for a moment

Make me feel your heart

Asking the most of you I know

Because what you give is what you’ve always received

How can I expect you to grow?

When no one ever watered you

Log in to write a note
July 16, 2008

LoL Easy, I am working on it..Not sure why I wrote what I wrote in that entry, but at the time, there was something behind it, then things come upon you, and you forget. Maybe a short bio of myself. Yeah that sounds like something I can do…Hope everything else is going good…Take care..Jp

November 17, 2008

ouch, that’s sad 🙁