*SIghs*

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amanda Eckert | Create Your Badge

I must admit. I am EXAUSTED,

Three days worth of packing. And tomorrow, moving. *Sighs* 

Current leasing office is giving me a hell of a time… Im so tired of this bs….

James is unsure. Its rather funny right now… He knows somethings in the works, but cant figure it out.

Im ready to go curl into bed. Socks is happy in her new house… The guy called me today, said shes adjusting well. Which made me happy. 

My back is killing me.

Im off to dream some before I have to get up and start the hard part… *Sights* Not that this hasnt been hard enough.. Packing my husbands stuff the first time was hard… the second time… Almost unbreable…

Bed time.

 

Log in to write a note

*hugs* I’m here if you need to talk.

*hugs* Hope the moving goes smoothly. By the way, is the address you gave me for your new place? Just want to make sure before I send it. 🙂 You’re in my thoughts & prayers. Love you Mandi. Much love and many hugs.