Please…. I seriously need help here….

Hey ya’ll. I have a favor. I need you to send some prayers up. One for my Annie. Shes having a really rough time right now… and it seems to not be getting better. The next, is for dear friends of mine, the Moore family. The baby in that family is severely ill. Im scared he may not make it, and his momma is barely 18, and scared to death. Eathen isnt even a yr old. This kills me for them.

 Please, just pray.

 

(I would write more, but as I wrote that about baby Eathen I kind of lost it and started bawling.)

Log in to write a note

*HUGS* Prayers sent, dear

Thinking of & praying for them. *hugs*

Oh God… *HUGE HUGS* I’m so sorry about baby Eathen. Please, Lord, spare his sweet life… I’ll keep him and his whole family in my prayers, sweetheart. Please, take good care of yourself.

Prayers out for all…. how is the little guy doing?