NoJoMo 2 *e*

Im home sick.

 

I feel god awful.

 

______________________________________________________________________________________

 

Slept all morning, and part of the afternoon. Its nearly 2 pm now. I feel a bit better… not great. But getting there.

 

Got this back about Ethan…

 

"Well we are finally getting some answers…we found out that Ethan is asperating when he eats. That means when he gets past about 3 oz of formula that some of it is getting into his lungs. That is what happened to him last week when all this started. It could also contribute to his slow weight gain."

*Sighs of relief* Poor kid. Just a few months ago they discovered his intestines were in backwards. Then kidney stones. 

 

This little man is sure one fighter. Thank you all for your prayers for their family…. I have known their fam for more years then I can remember. 

Log in to write a note

Praying, sweetheart. Please, take good care of yourself. *HUGS*

🙁 *big hugs* If you need someone to talk to, I’m here. Love you dearly.

Sending prayers your way as well as Ethan’s and his family’s. *hugs* Much love and many hugs.

So glad the little guy is doing better!! Kids’ resilience amazes me… they bounce back so QUICK.

Ryn: Thanks. I wish I could go back and have told her before she got married. Now, there’s just too much history we didn’t share, and she’s too far away. Besides, I’m still beating myself up over my last girl. Thank you for the kind words.