NoJoMo 12 *e*

Two more deaths. One was Wends. The other earlier in the week.

 

Nila (a friend of the family’s) husband shot himself…

 

Danny’s mother (This one has broken me) died Wends of a anyuerism.

 

 

 

**EDIT** 

 

So I layed down for a nap, right? Thinking after all the crying, I damn well needed one… 

 

Well. I had a nightmare that blew my mind.

 

It involved Felix being alive… and a baby girl… and a man… and tornados… oh God… so many. and a fort. 

 

Whats worse… lacking sleep, or dreaming nightmares that make you wake in a cold sweat?

Log in to write a note

*huge huge hugs* So sorry to hear it Mandi. Love you.

*hugs*

*big fierce hugs, wishes she knew what to say* 🙁

I’m so sorry, Mandi. 🙁 *big big hugs* Love you dearly.

The nightmares. Definitely.

thats one hell of a dream!! *HUGS* hope you get some rest soon