No, I really dont.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amanda Eckert | Create Your Badge

Hi. Im still alive.

A fave of mine said the words I have been thinking all day. 

"Words are inadequate.
I can no longer express what I’m feeling because words just don’t fucking cover it anymore."

my INR was a low 1.0.

My BP is too high.

My depression is at a all time high.

I am fed up. Frusterated. Tired. And no, I dont want to talk about it.

Log in to write a note

*hugs you tight* I just wanted you to know you’re still in my thoughts and prayers.

*big hugs* Thinking of you. Hope things start to improve soon. Love you.

*BIG HUGE HUGS* Love you Mandi.

Like I told Nicolet earlier… Sometimes there really is no need for words. The feelings say it all. *sad lil’ frown* All you can do is tend to them and keep trying your best, sweetheart. *HUGS* Always in my heart, thoughts & prayers. Take good care of YOURSELF, Mandi. Love you.

did you get my e-mail address?

*hugs*