NJM #4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amanda Eckert | Create Your Badge

 

And the diagnosis is…. Im going back to work Monday, if the manager approves it. So, keep your fingers crossed. None of the other aid is coming in, nor does it look like it will. The disability dr made a comment yesterday about he thinks I should go back to work, along with a comment that WILL be reported to the medical board, thanks to his shitty bedside manner.

When we were talking about my balance, I said, sorry, this is why I dont wear high heels…

His response: "If I were you, I wouldnt anyways, as you would probably splinter them."

Now, shit, I know I am a big girl… But that was UNCALLED for

But. With me going back to work, it means finaces will be stable again… And I will do my damndest to keep up this time. *Sighs* I dont want to go… but I have to, for James, and so we can move to Brighton and be stable.

Log in to write a note

What an a$$hole doctor!!! Shoulda splintered his freaking head! Sorry you have to go back to work. I know how hard it is for you somedays. Love you,

Wishing you all the best, dear Mandi. *hugs* P.S. That doctor is a jerk.

*HUGS* Praying, sweetheart… PLEASE, Mandi…be very careful. As for that doctor… *snarls* What a f*cking prick! I hope you do report him. That was an AWFUL thing to say. 🙁