NJM #14… *yawns* Snow, snow go away…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amanda Eckert | Create Your Badge

 

Out in Brighton with my mom and family. We will leave sometime tomorrow night to get home, thanks to the snow storm thats moving in. They are predicting 6 to 12 inches in town, and so, I know it will be worse out here… Lol. BUT this gets me out of the house. Only major downfall is I forgot my phone charger at home… LOL… never expected to stay the nigth here. Just was coming up to do laudry… oh well.

*yawns* Not sure what else to wright about. Things are going pretty good over all… Aside from the weather.

Im extremly tired, even though I went to bed at a normal time… and didnt wake up till later.

Got my home work done in time to come out here, thank God, lol….

Mmmm… I guess this is a totally pointless entry. So, Ill let it end now, before I bore you to sleep.

Log in to write a note

*HUGS* Y’all stay safe with the snowing coming in, sweetheart! Hope you get some MORE rest soon. 🙂 Love you, Mandi. Take good care.