NJM # 10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amanda Eckert | Create Your Badge

 

Worked a short shift today. From 7 to 1030. Then went and got my nails done. The reason it was such a short shift? Lack of work.

*Sighs* And lay offs are looking more and more possible every day.

Oh, I just made my case manager with the state feel like SHIT due to his lack of response. It was rather liberating for me.

Log in to write a note

sometimes, you hafta to call them and jump their asses to get anything done. It’s bullshit! Didya rip him a new asshole? Hehe. I’m sure he deserved it. 😉

You go, woman! Your slacker case manager NEEDS to be put in place!! There is NO excuse for all the BS you’ve had to put up with through this process… *shakes her head* Yeah, they were talking about the Sprint lay offs on the news today ((since Sprint is a Kansas City company, everything they say/do makes the news here)). *HUGS* Praying that your job stays safe, sweetheart. Loveyou!

*HUGS* I sure hope work improves soon.