Its that time of yr again…

And with that being said… Ill be writing short entries for awhile, as I have company. 

 

Its time for NoJoMo… which I try to participate in every year. I love this… and this yr… Im not sure I have much energy for it… but Im going to give it a shot. If I fail, forgive me… So much has happened. 

 

In spite of the losses… yes… we are okay. I am on the edge of a nervous breakdown, but thats nothing new. 

 

Yes, things with Bre are good. 🙂  Better then good, if you ask me… but again, I may have blinders on because I dont want anymore bad news. 

 

I already have some on my plate… I have two more possible deaths in the works. Im glad Oct is done. 

 

Ill try and update a real entry here soon… But for now? I have to go make cookies, then go get my son… and decide what Im making everyone for dinner. LOL. 

 

Love you all. 

 

PS… If I havent replied to your note, its one of two things… either I simply dont have the energy, or you said something snarky that didnt set well with me… if its the latter of the two… you might want to watch what you say in the future. My life is crazy right now… and I simply dont need the bullshit. 

 

Thanks. 

Log in to write a note

Ohhhhh is Bre your company??? Have fun whoever it is!!

*HUGE HUGS* October was a rough month. I really hope November shapes up better for you. I’m so glad things with Bre are going well. You need something good in your life (besides James, of course). Love you dearly. Take good care of yourself.