Its been some time…

Since I’ve had to write one of these entries. I was hoping better times were in the future for this woman… but… right now, all I can ask is you pray for her, and pass it around, to get others you may know to pray for her.

 

Many of you know and love Annie like I do, and many of you are on her facebook page as well. So, many of you have seen the post about her having heart problems. Annie is my age…. she’s suffered a heart attack in the past (A long while ago)… dealt with some very serious health issues… and overcame many of them, though, it appears a few still linger. Some worse then others. *downcast head* 

 

Right now, I ask, that you say a prayer for her. She is my light in the darkness, and I don’t know what I would do if she were to end.

She’s been there for many, and held so many up. The one thing I can do now is ask you pray. I am extremely worried, and have been, for days now. And sadly, I cant just go out there, or I would, to be with her, sit with her. She is, after all, one of my very best friends.

Log in to write a note

*big hugs* I’ve been praying for Annie, and will continue to do so. She is an amazing woman and she is such a light in many people’s lives.

i always want positive things for those whom are not in perfect health.. btw, i miss reading updates on here.. and so you know, my bf did join this site! LOL

Prayers and well wishes are extended not just for Annie, but you, too.

*hugs* I’ve been so very worried for her too… Praying for her always! Love you both!