If you……

Suddenly found yourself off my friends list?

 

There is no chance of getting back on there,…. so no use in trying.

 

I am done playing peoples games. 

 

Im done listening to people whine.

 

And Im done being thrown to the wolves. 

 

I will write a favs only entry later….. Which, at this point, you will find out if your on, or not…. 

 

If not? Best of luck to you… But I wont be comin back. I plan on bettering myself… without you. 

Log in to write a note

*hugs* I hope I’m still there… but I suspect not. If that’s the case, no hard feelings and best of luck.

*big hugs* <3

Which I see I was right… Sorry you think I was such a horrible friend to you. Good luck.

I only did because like Annie I may have been negative but I am trying I’m going through something I never went through before. Once I can control it more easily I will add again. I felt insulted and no answer made me believe that you no longer wanted me around. Oh and please let Annie know that her taggng on fb was an accident it would not allow to take off the tag when I tried.

also I still consider you a friend since you were there for me I may interpreted some thing recently incorrectly… but I have no idea why I went on taking people off. I have been on a tablet PC. So it doesn’t register some/most things I edit correctly. And I have added again I’m also getting rid of fb soon. Not this.