Log in to write a note

That’s a lot of snow! Hope the weather improves like it’s supposed to. Stay warm & safe! *hugs*

How much snow did you get?!?!?!?!?

WOW! That’s a lot of snow!!! Crazy! I love snow! I miss it! It doesn’t snow in NC too much. SOME but not like that!

*shivers* Not cool…very cold, but not at all cool… 🙁

at least you still have power.

ryn: Seriously? Oh gods girl, you made me feel so much better! I was seriously freaking out!!! 🙁 It scares me!!!

ryn: OMG 4??? SHIT! Where were yours? I didn’t even know I had one, til i went to the doctor! she lifted my eyelid and looked towards the side by my nose, and up under there, hanging down underneath the eyelid was like thick pink meat. It was gross. 🙁 HUGE and up under there! I saw online some people get them by their eyelashes? I wish mine was liek that. *HUGS* Thanks so much for the help!

ryn: Sounds painful there too! 🙁 This one rubs my eyeball up in there. I hate it. I’m tempted to tell them LANCE IT OUT NOW if it doesn’t stop hurting 🙁

Thanks for sharing your pictures! That snow is amazing. I know you probably hate it…but I haven’t seen snow in many years. Wish you could just pack it up and send it all to Florida. I wouldn’t mind being snowed in if it was just me and the dogs…but if the whole family was here I would go crazy.