Log in to write a note

I sent you a heart txt yesterday. 🙂 I will txt you again today, once I wake up a little more. *hugs* 415-489-8052

Wishing a very happy birthday to your friend, sweetheart! *HUGS* Hope his special day is a great one.

Hey how come I didn’t get an entry wishing me happy birthday???? *pouts*

ryn: I was just kidding.

RYN: Oh I love you too hun! Just didn’t see what made a differece whether I had someone or not. 😉 LOL But whatever. It’s all good.

You are so kind to remember your friend’s birthday publically 🙂 I hope he had a joyous celebration. RYN: You must be in absolutely misery. How can they NOT think a cyst in your sinus cavity could cause pain? Will they be able to either remove the cyst or drain it?

ryn: LOL Aw hon! No you didn’t do anything WRONG. I guess I’m just of the mindset “Do for one, do for all”. but I understand your logic. I was really kidding but then I thought about it…that’s why I said “what did me being married matter?” LOL Birthdays are birthdays hehe I was actually pretty gloomy my birthday. my father ditched me and didn’t bother calling. My little party quickly disappated and I didn’t get a single phone call from anyone saying happy birthday. I also had bad leg cramps that day…so my day sucked. I didn’t mean to make you feel bad though. 🙁 You did wish me happy birthday!!!! *HUGS*

RYN: Why, thank you! I appreciate your coming and telling me this. Most of her “minions” tend to just agree with her and butter her up all the time. Because of this, I have decided to stop reading her. I can’t advocate what she’s doing and I’d rather not read about it and become enraged every time I do. She wrote me back attempting to justify and it was more of the same. I wanted to reply but I’mnot going to. I’m just going to let sleeping dogs lie. But I am not ever going to support control freaks. Ever. Anyway, thanks again. I hope your friend has a great birthday! Cancers are (usually) pretty awesome. Peace out 😀 P.S. Can I steal the fishies?

Thank you for your note. I hope things are good.