09/22/2009

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Level update: 1.4 So, too low. (This is incase you didnt read the entry two back, or havent had time…) 

School update: Now, I am extremly bored. On the upside, I did baffle my professor today… And plan on continuing to do so with my others, upholding my 4.0 GPA. *grins* I went in today, for my APP 101 class. Most of you who know me, know this class would have been a cake walk. I wasnt so thrilled about having to go back into this class, upon reeventry, but since I didnt finish the first time around, due to my medical issues of a severe kidney infection, it was necessary.

The instructor had emailed me two nights ago, offering me the chance to take the final, because I was in the top of his class. I said I would give it a try, whats the worst it could hurt, I would have to return back to class, and finish? And take the final later? *laughs* So, I asked him what his higest score he had gotten was. He informed me barely about a 80%. I said okay, Ill give it a shot. I scored a 95%. *laughs* So, needless to say, I am not only in class to be a tutor. I have no real reason to be there, as I now have earned a automatic A for the class, keeping my GPA at a steady 4.0. So, it worked out for the best. *giggles* 

As for my levels. She placed me back on 20/20/25 AGAIN which makes NO sense to me… But, alas, I will do as they please, and will prove them keeping me at this level of medication is deadly to me.

As for K and R, I still have yet to have a REAL talk with either one of them. But, what I did get from K, made me hold fast in my suspision.

So, I am cutting them both out from my life. I have other dealings to contend with, not their petty, lying, bs.

*smiles* See, today is a good day.

 

 

 

 

witchys wikked graphix
witchys wikked graphix

Log in to write a note

Congratulations on the 4.0! Keeping you in my thoughts & prayers. Much love & many hugs.