09/12/2009

 

 

 

 

 

 

*Sighs* 

UltraSound was yesterday. Went okay, aside from the pain afterwards. The tech didnt let me in on anything, so I wont know till next week. 

Im in a really bad place today. But we wont talk about it, too much… Just know I am. 

 The rain is the one thing keeping me calm and sane…

 

 

 

 

witchys wikked graphix
witchys wikked graphix

Log in to write a note

Everyone always tells me ultrasounds aren’t suppose to hurt, but Lord, do they ever… 🙁 Part of me wishes it would rain here. Part of me misses the sun…even when it’s out, I just don’t seem to FEEL it anymore… *HUGS* I pray others have read this entry and they’ve reached out to you too… We’re here for you to help get you through the bad days, sweetheart. Never forget that.I love you dearly. Take good care.

It’s raining here too. Please keep us posted on how you’re doing. Sending you lots of love & hugs!