*sigh*

I’ve been away from open diary a while. I’m way behind. I just haven’t had the time… I’m … I dunno. Don’t know why I’m writing now. Guess I just feel like talking to someone and yet don’t. Because I don’t want to cry like this. I don’t want to feel like this. Its like realizing I’ve screwed up over and over again and yet knowing its not really my fault. And in one moment realizing it may be too late to take it back. Too late to fix it. Too late to say what it is I need to say. Don’t say its never too late because it is. I’ve seen proof of this. And to say something now would be to distroy a happiness that I can’t dare distroy.

Log in to write a note
April 9, 2006

*hugs* 🙁

April 9, 2006

& some more HUGS

April 10, 2006

(((hugs))) feel better

I’m taking it this has something (everything) to do with the monkey?