blah.

Todd is back in our shop.

yeah.

So today was really busy and I didn’t like it much at all.

I woke up at 4am… took a look at the clock, rolled over and went back to sleep. Next time I looked at the clock it was 5:27am. BAD NEWS. I jumped out of bed at lightning speed. See I usually get up at 4:45am. I have to leave my house by 5:40 to be at work on time. Yeah that didn’t happen. So I was late to work today and as I rushed into our morning meeting I wasn’t really paying much attention. Then Ed says "and there’s alot of people because people are finally starting to come back." And frantically I looked up… and there he was. Todd. This is not how I wanted to start my morning. We did not speak once today. I take that back, he spoke once today and he said something only an ass would of said. I spent most of the day trying to decide whether I wanted to punch him or cry. He’s so absolutely wrecking my world. I can’t stand to be around the man for long. I spent both of my breaks alone today because he was with the guys. Damnit. This is not how it was supposed to be!!

*sigh*

But in Good News…

I’m one month sober! Woot!

Log in to write a note
January 18, 2006

Sobriety is awesome… good for you!

one month sober is definitely something to be proud of. I don’t know what to say about todd; he’s an ass. i’m sorry.

January 18, 2006

: ) Fk him ! You’re better than that. You’re better than HIM ! Prove to him you can rise high above it – and hang out with the guys as well ! Joke and laugh and be your old normal self. He’ll realize he doesn’t have much power over you. Barf! An orgasm? Anybody can give you an orgasm! Even you can ! You didn’t NEED him there with you that night did you !?!? *hug*