26/56 ABCs B is for….

Go back one entry for the rules to this game….

B is for "Buddy"

This is my Buddy Buddy!!

We share a work area in the shop. He’s our electrician. We’re the two people who have "specialized" positions so we got put together. Its cool though. He calls me a smart ass like twice a day and I sing "My buddy and me" to him. Its such a loving relationship.

In all honesty though, he is one of my favorite guys in the shop.

Log in to write a note
February 6, 2006

Buddy’s sexy : ) I’d love to play the game but I’m slack with the photo thing- it’s taken me forever to put up a photo of myself for my faves yet !!!

February 7, 2006

*hehehe* Welcome to the game! 🙂 I bet you’d get more comments of ‘smart-ass’ if you sang the “Kid Sister” instead of the “My Buddy” commercial theme… same tune but more devious and pink. *evil grin* ~Shady

February 7, 2006

mmmm…. Can I have one to go?

LMAO.. I want one to go too!

February 7, 2006

Heehee, it makes me laugh that you sing “My buddy and me” to him…:)

Not being able to see his eyes leaves a SEXY mystery. Although I would like to see them. It is driving me crazy.

February 16, 2006

cool pictures. sorry i haven’t kept up. *slaps my hand* i’m a bad groupie! xx,