Yay!

Hiya!  I hope everyone is well.

Let’s see — life is awesome, Evie is awesome, Iwan is awesome, and I’m going to start teaching history (college-level) in January.

A few quick pics!

The Beautiful People:

Aunt Tracy & me at Thanksgiving.

I EATED UR COOKIE!

This baby is ridiculous — she’s cute and hilarious, and she knows it.  She’ll do something funny, then watch intently for your reaction.

I don’t have time to go into just how awesome she is.  She just…enjoys everything, and always has a smile and giggle, even while teething.  I couldn’t have designed a better baby.  It’s almost creepy.  TREMENDOUS personality.

My shoulder is still giving me trouble, but I had a steroid injection today that seems to be working.  We shall see!

I can’t WAIT to start teaching!  I have two face-to-face classes and one online class to teach.

Log in to write a note
December 5, 2011

-random- adorable!

December 5, 2011

Love the picture’s of your family, Looking forward to reading more of your diary and have a blessed night, hope to hear from you.

She’s growing so fast! Oh love her <3. Bet you can’t wait to start teaching. Love your hair black too. Aw I was made up when I saw you’d posted. Sent you an email a while back not sure if you got it. Jo. x

Hey thanks for sharing those. You look good as always! Your husband is fortunate to be blessed with such a lovely wife and daughter. Have a great day. Peace. Tool rocks! /m

December 6, 2011

life LOOKS awesome, Evie is awesome and FREAKEN ADORABLE, OMG and she is gettins SO big. Congrats on starting to teach history (college-level) in January amazing also… I was just thinking of you and wanted to pop in and say hello I was so excited when I say you wrote a recent entry :)…

December 13, 2011

YAY!!!! So happy you have your teaching job! Evie is just so beautiful and happy, what a blessing!!

December 13, 2011

YAY!!!! So happy you have your teaching job! Evie is just so beautiful and happy, what a blessing!!

Ryn: ahahaha it’s actually from an Anne Rice book<3 I hope you and your little family are well, I will email you at some point over the next few days! <3 x

December 15, 2011

Omg, that’s awesome news! I’m glad for you 🙂 You guys look like a happy family and it’s good to see you’re doing a lot better. You gotta come on OD more!

December 19, 2011

Aww I love the pics, she’s getting so big now! You are stunning as always! *mega jealous* hehe Ryn yh I think I put so much pressure on myself it makes me fail, I’m Trying to keep a positive attitude and see where that gets me. Also I barely eat meat so I’m gonna try increase that. Then I’m gonna cut carbs down abit. Xx