Quick – pics!

These are but a few of the plethora of photos I’ve taken since my last entry.  Most of these are very recent.  Enjoy!

Did I do that?

Hanging out.

Saturday, at Piedmont Park.

She is SUCH a happy baby, and knows how to pose.

With Uncle Krassi.

Joyfulness!

Never without a smile.

Composing her latest masterpiece.

Hamming it up.

She’s got rhythm, she’s got music.

She loves to bounce.

She is definitely a people person!  At the Indian Mounds during the Muscogee Creek festival a few weeks ago.

I still can’t get over how awesome she is.  She’s still eating well, sleeping excellently, and hardly ever cries, even though she now has two teeth.

Log in to write a note

Aw. What a q.t. xo

October 5, 2011

i am screaming with how cute this bebe is!!!!!!! ryn i’m not opposed to anything that [that is humane that is] allows me to keep my dog and do so without regularly being bit and other wise attacked.

October 6, 2011

aww shes TOO cute!! have u dyed ur hair? we need a clearer piccy 🙂 awesome pics!! ryn- i know im glad u agree i was thinkin the same.. but didnt know if i was bein paranoid over nothin.

October 8, 2011

Omg she is getting so big! She’s a natural in front of the camera 🙂

October 8, 2011

she has the most prettiest big eyes ever, sooo cute!! 🙂 ryn- i always feel like its me with the problems but hes not perfect either, wish he would see that.

October 11, 2011

ryn- thats a great idea thanks i’ll take a bottle of water. 🙂

October 23, 2011

ryn- yeah someone else mentioned that, your right i havent done anythin wrong so if J choses to side with wayne then its his loss. I have proof on text messages anyway, not that i should need it. Hows u and the beautiful bubba doing? 🙂

Hi love. It’s Jo. I made a new diary. I hope to stay friends on here. x

November 8, 2011

ryn- i just wish i had some place else to go, to get away from everything. i just wanna be alone for a while. hows ur little family doing? 🙂 xx

November 9, 2011

I’ve seen these pics, but I had to come back and see them again. She is just so precious!!! Good job, Mama 🙂