Oh, oh, I’m still alive.

I’m still alive, and can’t really complain!

There’s really nothing new that’s been going on.  Work, thesis-writing, trampoline-jumping, and ab-working are all on the menu.  The abs seem to be getting better and better.  It’s funny and odd that I’m in even better shape than when I was going to the gym.  (I avoid the gym now because of my shoulder.  I know if I go there, the temptation to do upper-body work will be overpowering, and I’ll just mess up the shoulder even more.  I’ll wait and see what the orthopedist says.)  I think I’m in better shape because I’ve been exercising on the trampoline even more, to compensate for skipping the gym.

Hm.

Yes.

I’m blanking out.

Time to work on the thesis prospectus some more, but I don’t think it’ll be finished today.  It’s OK, really.

Log in to write a note
May 7, 2010

Sounds good. I’m glad you’re feeling better. Hugs, Mark

May 7, 2010

what do you do to work on your abs? I wanna get a flat stomach and get it all toned but I don’t know where to start. xx