Log in to write a note
June 30, 2011

Aww, she has such beautiful big eyes 🙂

July 5, 2011

GORGEOUS!!! She seems like such an easy-going, happy baby. I love seeing pictures of you guys!!

July 8, 2011

such a beautiful baby 🙂 yay for being back to pre-pregnancy weight, but you wasn’t that big even at full term lol. Jealous of ur legs!! u look fantastic xx

July 23, 2011

hot mumma!! 🙂 ryn- thanks i appreciate that u care, deep down i probably know your right. xx

August 4, 2011

ryn- nooo i wish, with everything going on ive hardly been to the gym and when i have been all ive done is spinning.. no toning really. Put on a couple lbs, i find it hard to resist sugary foods i yoyo alot coz of my mega sweet tooth.

August 7, 2011

Ryn- I know I miss seein u on there too, and the pics of ur lil angel Evie! You gotta update on here more so I can still see the pics etc 🙂 hope ur all ok xx

August 10, 2011

ryn- yeah im kinda confused about what he really wants and how he really feels.. but i think ive hurt him and he doesnt really know what he wants anymore. hopefully it will all work out one way or another soon, coz its stressful. hope ur ok xx

Hiii it’s Jo from Englanddd. I used to be on your list/email you for a while, but I deleted my diary and lost your email address :'(.. I made this new diary recently. Such cutie picturesss you have here<3. I am going to add you again just in case you remember me. xo

Ryn: Yay you remembered me. I added you again. <3 xo

Ryn: I am glad so many people can relate, even if they are different to me. It’s interesting to note. xo