As pwomised.

Cuddly.

Love my babykisses.

She loves green blocks.

She ADORES her sparkly Magic Car-riding Ball.  Not that she needs any inducement to ride in the car — she still loves riding around, feeling the breeze and looking out the windows.

Just me, a few minutes ago, chilling and looking forward to sleeping late in the morning 😀

My Kung-Fu Dino Baby!  Ivan and I still can’t find a single food that she doesn’t like.

Old one of me, from early in my first pregnancy.

Blue Steel, of course!

From today, after I got home from class.

One of my all-time faves.

Bestie time!

Log in to write a note
April 29, 2012

aww evie is the spitting image of her daddy but with your eyes! such cute pics 🙂 xx

B+
April 30, 2012

Adorable toddler.

May 1, 2012

Ryn thank you, how you feelin? Xx

May 3, 2012

Evie is ADORABLE… I love her…

May 4, 2012

Ryn thank u so much, I’m not nervous anymore I’m excited about tomorrow.. Got a good feeling! 🙂 xx How’s u, bump, hubs and Evie? Have you thought of names yet? Xx

May 5, 2012

She has such pretty eyes! You must be getting so excited for your new arrival 🙂 Is that a sleigh bed? My hubby and I just bought one.

July 8, 2012

Ryn thanks for stopping by 🙂 how’s the bump coming along, when u due? Got names sorted yet? Love ur preggo pics coz u look in fantastic shape even full term.. I’ve never known anyone to be that lucky lol. Hope Evie is well and excited for the baby brother to come. Xx

July 13, 2012

Such a DOLL!! ryn: Your son will probably be a terror. My first child was an ANGEL, and I thought “Hey, I’m good at this parenting thing! Let’s have more!” But it was a fluke. Personality trait, for sure. I cannot IMAGINE Kasin EVER doing half of the things (more like 5/6ths of them) that Milo does. Milo is a MONSTER. Everyone tells me this is normal, 1 good and 1 evil lol ~

July 27, 2012

U need to update with pics, miss not havin fb! Xx Hope ur well. Ryn you told me ur would happen again, I’m stupid for allowin it to. Just been mind ****ed by him I guess.

August 1, 2012

ryn – hey its Jane Norman brand, not sure if you’d get it over there or not? its just like a high street store like topshop or River island (my fave). You might be able to order online. 🙂 xx