Almost…done!

Come on, Link, you can finish this thing and email it to the committee TODAY!

The last little bit is always the most difficult.

If I get this out of the way, then I can forget about it for the rest of the week, or maybe even forever.  They said that if I followed their guidelines, they’d go ahead and pass it.

Oh poo, that reminds me, I need to address their comments after I finish re-writing.

Urgh.

Well, that shouldn’t be difficult, and I have the entire day before me.

Boring!  Sorry.  Happy Mother’s Day, everyone, but don’t forget the fathers, because they are just as special and essential.

Log in to write a note
June 3, 2010

RYN: Thank you!! I LOVED it! It was hot as all get out but it was all good… no pain no gain, right? 🙂

June 7, 2010

Dear Link_Cyanide, What has been going on lately, is everything alright? It;s been awhile since you have posted an entry, I was just wondering. Writelove