04/02/2010

I’m still amazed at how DEADLY SERIOUSLY some people are about WoW!  (Yes, pintador, there are officers and guilds, and they are SERIOUS about this stuff.  "I thought I knew what ridiculous was."  Apparently, I was wrong.)

I mean, seriously, peeps, it’s a GAME.  Is it really worth arguing about who screwed up in what raid or who was in the wrong place at the wrong time?

Jeepers.  No-lifers!

Log in to write a note
April 2, 2010

Haha! But…aren’t you talkin about the Hubs here? I mean it was HIS officers’ meeting you were commenting on the other day, right?! 😀

Some people live in the WoW world more than this one.

April 3, 2010

Dear Link_Cyanide, I wanted to say here how very happy I am that you passed your test that you worked so hard for, and that you are celebrating your six wedding anniversary. Things are going great for you, and I couldn’t be more happier for you. Have as much fun as you can in your dual celebrations. and when you can let us know what’s going on with you and Ivan. Cheers, Writelove

April 4, 2010

ryn- lol yh i just thought he aint gonna be laughin at me, so i didn’t hesitate and wacked him. He deserved it anyways!

April 4, 2010

You are in my bookmarks! And you’re up on my diary, now. 🙂

April 5, 2010

Dear Link_Cyanide, I was reading in your entry where you were talking about going to Maggiano’s Italian restaurant. We have one of those here by us, and I absolutely love their pasta dishes. Now you have made me very aware of where we are going to eat out (my Fiance and I) the next time I get paid. I’m happy for you, keep your head up. Regards, Writelove

April 5, 2010

Dear Link_Cyanide, Ryn, There really is nothing that is more devasting I think than that. I have no children of my own so, they are my children. It’s the suddeness of having everything taken away, and having it all come to a halt. One day everything is fine, and the next what is left are the memories. That is what is so hard about it I think. Thank you, Writelove