the moon casts a shadow/the smartest thing I did

well obviously the moon casts a shadow.

I’m making a point here.

 

So a few weekends ago I was out wandering the city. I was goin up Monaco to get downtown. And I remembered to stay in the shadows……..yes. so I wouldn’t be found. [if there’s one thing I’ve learned from my recent adventures it’s that if someone doesn’t want. to be found they won’t be. for, um. awhile].

And the smartest thing I did. was kept walking. and here’s why. 1: so i’d be warmer and B: so I could get away if, at 2 in the damn morning there were people walking about.

 

…………yeah. [really, like i’m really going to stay under the highway at 2 in the bloody morning when it’s 40 or less out? ok i’m not stupid. I might not always make the best decisions but it’s the decisions that aren’t the best, not me].

ok and that’s enough going on about that.

Log in to write a note