the hell’s the Utility menu?

btw ‘evita’ was good.

 

Right so as put. Where the hell’s the Utility menu? since I apparently can’t find it. And/or how do I download all my entries?

 

I’m sad that this site is closing. For those of you who still want to be in contact you can email me at either ayoung817877@hotmail.com, soulfullyinclined@yahoo.com, soulfullyinclined@hotmail.com or beautifulsoul21853068@hotmail.com though the last one doesn’t always work.

 

Oh and you can also phone me 303 884 5572 no I don’t have texting nor does my phone accept int’l calls. I’m buying a new phone soon [once I stop spending money on liquor that is] which’ll have texting. I’m also on FB either ‘Anne Young’ or ayoung817877@hotmail.com. Please let me know you’re from here. [and if it’s ok w/ you please don’t phone me a lot since i’m not in control of my phone bill].

 

Yeah so back to my q: and/or how do I download my entries?

 

Thank you all. Good luck.

<3

Anne/Lady A/Lily [or LilyVanila]/TreeSong/MissLovely.

Log in to write a note