so here’s what happened Tuesday

I woke up at 10:40. my mom and I went to subway the one on Leets by…..Quebec I think it is. er past Quebec nearing Parker. I got my usual and. dr. pepper even though she asked for 2 waters. um I don’t like water though. but ok.

Oh so while there she points and goes "is that josh hutcherson?" [he’s an actor for those uninformed. from ‘the hunger games’]. I look at the 2 guys in line and I’m like ‘um. it doesn’t look like him’ and she goes "not in real life!". [I’ve never liked it when people say that]. She meant the dude on the poster.

yeah see that’s why pointing doesn’t work. it never has. My dad always used to say to me "look where I’m pointing" dude I can’t I’m sorry. I need auditory directions.

and then we got back and we made pies. pumpkin pies. Well. she made the pies I read the directions.

and then I did my usual stuff. walked Stevie, dusted, vacuumed.

oh I also made dinner. pasta.

Log in to write a note