My Prosebox. *Please Add Me*

https://www.prosebox.net/box/3989/  is my PB.

 

I haven’t searched for people on FOD [here] on PB so *Please Add Me* those of you who have it so I don’t have to visit the entries on  here of people who have it and tell every person my PB.

 

Um. Thank you.

 

My email: soulfullyinclined@hotmail.com  [I’ve not checked it yet, so. let me know you’re from here.

I’m on FB: Anne Young. again let me know you’re from here. oh I have 2 accounts so if you find my main one [the profile pic’s of me. the more personal FB is a yellow rose] don’t add my main one. Add the other one the yellow rose one.   [and if that doesn’t work search for either ayoung817877@hotmail.com or beautifulsoul2183068@hotmail.com].

 

*Please email/FB/PB me* *Thank you*

Log in to write a note