more on my weird week. dec. 16th – 21st

This past week was odd too what w/ the holidays and all. [btw if anyone’s left notes on my recent entries they’ve not shown on the pages, so].

I want to get caught up before the new yr. [actually my year has always been the school/tv yr from sept. – may even though I’ve not been in school in. yrs. I like tv. a lot. a lot a lot. um].

oh. but the week I’m referring to is dec. 16th – dec. 21st. so here’s what I remember of it. Well actually this is about Tues. of that week since I’ve apparently already written about Thurs. – in the entry entitled ‘burgers, gifts, cards, dogs, loving’ – and nothing of note happened the other days.

 

yeah so Tues. the 17th I went to Target, DSW and lunch w/ my sister. We were looking for socks for my mom’s Xmas gift at Target but found some at DSW black watch plaid. um then we went to qdoba for lunch. it was my 1st time there I liked it it was good. um. my sister got a big burrito and I got a big quesadilla. they had a tv on. in there. Kate [again. my, sister] and I talked about movies. She said the wizard in Aladdin scared her [when she was little] and I’m really tired so I’m thinking disbelievingly ‘the wizard. from. Aladdin’. right ok then. I start cracking up being as knackered as I am. she explains she means Jafar and realises she thinks I meant the genie. no he’s not scary. she likes the movie Mrs. Doubtfire. yeah I do too. and Aladdin.

 

oh well I guess that’s it.

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note