more adventures. here’s what happened Tues. – >

Thurs.*

Yeah so from Sat. – Mon. I was at Monte’s. [oh she’s the lady I was staying w/ in Aurora].

So Tues. I left her place. not such a big thing since I’ve done it before.

 

never to return.

 

I left a note saying I was going out w/ a friend [which, ok, I was. on Wed. just not Tues.].

So Tues. I went to my neighborhood in SE Denver. got some BK, rehearsed in the park,  – I was rehearsing for Wed. karaoke – went to the liquors. [yeah I killed off 20 shooters in 2 days. and didn’t get sick. Actually on last Sat. the 9th I went to Milo’s and got 2 free shots then that night I went to a bar downtown got a shot of SoCo. and then on Sun. the 10th I got 4 shooters at the liquor store].

I don’t remember if I drank at my place or not that night. ‘that night’ being Tues. the 12th. though I probably did.

Prior to going to my place I, as said, went to BK got fries.

spent the night at my place [well it’s not like I was wandering the city. I mean it’s not the safest neighborhood but, again. wasn’t wandering].

So early Wed. I went to King’s, got a book, drank and read. Later that day, Pizza Hut, got more booze, had 2 shooters before I went to King’s [again] that night.

I went to King’s to wait for my friend Mark. who wasn’t there by 8:20 so I went to the bar where we met. My mom’s met him she’s cool w/ him. unlike Evan. [actually she’d never met Evan but didn’t like him from what my sister told her about him. Mark and Evan have never met].

So then there was karaoke that night at 9. Mark left at 11 after which I had 2 white Russians my limit. for 12 more days. [I don’t drink around Mark. I don’t smoke around him either. not that I smoke. well actually…….well I haven’t smoked weed in …..10 months. but that stopped when my ex and I broke up back in Feb., so. not cause I wouldn’t love to again as I would. no I love weed. it’s amazing. it’s not for everyone and that’s fine].

So karaoke went well it was a good night for the most part. but more on that later*.

and everything was good until Thurs. night. and that’s when some stuff went down. [which is coming up in the next entry].

 

>>>>

Log in to write a note