and *i’m* the one w/ the bad immune system.

Yeah so my sister has the flu. which she told my mom [yeah she *would* tell my mom] which is how I know.

I find this ironic bc. *i’m* the one w/ the bad immune system. [and] i’m the alcoholic anorexic. my moms told people ‘oh she never gets sick’. um yes yes I do but a: not terribly and 2: whenever I do my mom doesn’t know since if she tried to ‘take care of me’ it wouldn’t be nice it would be annoying it’d make me feel like i’m incompetent.

yeah and apparently there’s more than 1 type of flu but only 1 flu shot, so.

 

I also think a lot has to do w/ karma. for the most part I treat people right. my sister well. doesn’t. I know that there are obviously other factors. and obviously I now what those are, so. [which means i’m not asking].

 

So yeah. don’t get sick. and treat people right.

Log in to write a note