<<<< and here’s what’s [really] going

Ya know. wwithout even saying anything. he gets me to open up.

 

well as mentioned. I’ve been lonely. I think that really. I’ve been lonely since I moved in may. cause all my friends were my bar friends. and then there was Pat who. um isn’t w/ us anymore.

I’ve been eating better but I still have cuts. I’ve been drinking. I can’t even make it 2 months this time. damnit. I’ve gone 3 before. but not lately. truth is ive been drinking since oct./nov. not like. not. daily or anything. [actually I drank a bit over the summer too].

i’m not super depressed or anything. actually. i’m not even depressed. no and I see my mentor weekly and I like her. a lot. but that’s different.

 

and also. it’s been almost a yr. since my ex and I broke up. feb. 8 – 11 it will be. and then……..it’s been almost a yr. since I was last at Pat’s and that was Feb. 26.

so yeah. i’m not great.

Log in to write a note