who is?

Hey OD.

Ive been gone for awhile. The reason is cause ive been sick. Ive racked up 18,000 in hospital bills. Ive been outta work for almost a month….which means ive missed out on 2 paychecks. Its sucks really. So i went home to VA to chill with my friends and fam.

 

I’m happy to report that my doctor has given me the A-okay to go back to work. I have to call my boss 2mrw with my new schedule. the only bad thing is I will probably have to work the 4th of July. Oh well it is what it is. At least i feel sooooooooooo much better.

 

I had sex with the love of my life when i was in VA. it had been almost a year since weve done it (since ive done it) and it was great and perfect. but just as i expected it has left me feeling emotionally tied to him after i broke away months ago. UGH- why do i do it to myself? when will i get over him? when when when when when?

 

if he isnt the one for me who is?

 

 

Oh yeah. Im really sad about the death of MJ. The King of Pop is gone?! damn shame

Log in to write a note