TGIF

 

So yesterday I drank one of those Monster energy drinks to try to stay awake and seriously I thought I was having a heart attack. I have a heart murmur which already gives me an irregular heart beat so mixed with this liquid cocain it felt like a marathon in my chest. I had the shakes and couldnt breath. My body doesnt take shit well and now i have to add Monster to the list. It was not a good feeling let me tell u. I mean I guess it did the trick cause i was too afraid to rest my mind or body. It sounds a lil melodramatic but I’m being so serious.

Lastnight was another sleepless night. I dont know why i cant sleep. Im not even stressed out. My old therpist told me to talk to her if it keeps happening so i think i will do that. At least its the weekend and I can sleep in. Thank GOD!

Today has been am extremely good day. I got a great surprise gift- this beautiful huge leather Guess bag from Macys. The weather is nice. I had my fav pizza and pretzel. And fuck it I’m just in a good mood. I’m gonna meet up with Shem! so we can get things together for the April Fools joke we are gonna play on one of her mens-lol.

Zack’s sweet. For the moment I’m happy, and I havent felt this happy in awhile, so that’s good. other than that I’m waiting for this last hour of work to go by so i can get the hell outta here and start my weekend.

Everyone have a good weekend!

Log in to write a note
March 27, 2009

Thanks you too!

March 30, 2009

This reminds me I need to buy a new purse for spring!!!