living in the ink

Zach is officially on my nerves. I love the kid, but damn its like his mind is eleswhere sometimes and it drives me crazy. You cant even believe the convo we had this morning. All I am gonna say is that it pissed me off and i was in an extra pissy mood.

 

But anywho. I find myself strangely attracted to Andre’. He isnt even my type physically or personality wise. He is on some other ish. A different level. Or maybe just the opposit level, He is so obssessed with not being like other people thats its almost annoying. But then again there is this mystery about him that is so damn sexy. I can’t explain it really. I mean I dont see myself being with him but I would like to hang out with him more. I think it would be fun. And he seems to adore me so fuck it right?

I dont know how things will play out with him. He is a lil too freaky for me and the fact that he cant have me drives him crazy. And frankly i think its both fun and funny.

 

But only time will tell how things will roll. I have another plan in mind but I dont know how to execute it yet. Things could get a but tricky and I have to make sure I am prepared for what is to come.

 

 I have lost the energy to read. I had read alomst 12 books in the last month that ive kinda gotten over it. I sucks really cause I just bought 4 new books and I have been dying to read them. Maybe i’ll concentrate a little more on them sometime this week and see if I cant get lost in one of them. Cause the truth is my life is so much more boring compared to the lives living in the ink.

Log in to write a note
April 14, 2009

ryn: Ooh Miami. That’s on the list too. Yeah I’m gonna make sure we definitely have some fun. lol

April 17, 2009
April 18, 2009
April 27, 2009