be

Life would be so much better if you just moved back here where ppl love you and want to love you. I would be much happier. I just wanna know what could be. if you could. be. just here.

I can never just. be. in the same state with the guy i like. Its like I have to make the sacrafices. i have to do the work. i have to feel all of this. here. alone. by myself.

70% of me knows that i want to. be. with you. I want to see what happens. i want to know what will grow. I want to feel that way i felt before. but 30% of me is still holding out for the other. THE ONE. not meant for me.

my heart just wont let me. be. wont let me stop caring. loving. feeling. breathing. wanting. HIM.

i dont know what is meant to. be. or who was made for me. but another day has passed. and he isnt here showing me what could. be.

Log in to write a note
February 21, 2009

I get this, mine aint here either.

February 21, 2009
March 3, 2009

I feel you. But the one I love is across town and I never get to see him. I’m in his heart and soul, but kind of why when the message goes to his head, the love waves get all out of whack and he turns into an ass. If only his head accepted what his heart felt…..meanwhile the one who would do me right, I keep at a distance. I just love being Dyfunctional…. *sigh*