01/28/2010

Wow. Its been a loooooong time. My laptop is currently broken. Ahhh my beautiful Sony that a complete stranger bought me out of the kindness of her heart, yeah its broken. Im sure its a virus. i could get it fixed but I really want to get an Apple. For so long I didnt want to jump on that bandwagon but everyone who has one loves them and hasnt had any problems. The problem is I am trying to save money. I’m trying to move back to VA this summer so I need all the money. Tax money is coming in. A bonus from work is coming at the end of Feb and other in May so I should be fine.

Been working like a dog lately. Im soooo tired, but I have a four day weekend coming up. Im going to Denver to visit a "friend". I can not wait. It should be fun, we shall see what happens.

other than that I just wanted to catch up with my lovely diary.

newz about the ex at a later date.

 

muah

Log in to write a note
January 28, 2010

RYN: 7-11’s aren’t very common here either. Unfortunately. It’s SO nice to have one close by now! No, we don’t have Sonic in Canada.