So Touched

I am really touched to read the words you sent me and appreciate that you care about me

I think sometimes fate just toy us in whatever way it can. Let us be in situations that hinders happiness.

It is easy to say that we need to fight for our own happiness. But sometimes the situation we are in makes it so so complicated.

The responsibility and guilt that we might need to live with. The options are so limited for achieving happiness and the options would hurt others in the process too.

If I choose A, then B, C and D will suffer the outcome. If I choose B, C and D, then A need to suffer the outcome.

Both ways, myself still stuck in between and both ways I may not be truly happy due to the repercussion that I need to live with.

Surely, I will need to make a decision. But which one is the best? Should I make one for others or make one for myself?

Log in to write a note