Our first onsen

I was actually not comfortable with the thought of going onsen. But then I felt that it was a nice place to bring you to.

Based on Instagram photos the place looks great and the reviews were great too. But I didn’t have a great figure like you. Being in a onsen with you would have meant that I gonna expose my fat ass to you for 2 hours haha.

As we went for the onsen, I was shocked that we could have a mini photoshoot in the korea traditional costumes.

You really look great in it and you are really dazzling. While I look ugly haha. But still I loved the photos we took. Keeping it with me. And making sure they are my memories.

The onsen was special and there was also mini snacks provided, but I think the water was too warm and we both were like boiling inside haha.

I missed those moments so much. I wish could revisit one day with you

Log in to write a note