4 months

Time flies so fast.  And I realised that we have been together for 4 months.

This 4 months have not been the smoothest I would say as compared haha. But I would say it is a good way to get to know her and get to understand how much I love her.

What started from friendship blossomed into a relationship. But yet full of obstacles and limitations. Something not easy for both of us.

She recently have been badly bothered by some thoughts and I really hope I could understand and see what I can do.

But she shared that the time is not right to share. So I gotta wait. I really not sure what is it that she is thinking n worried. But I am afraid that it could be our obstacle one day.

Yesterday I dreamt again. I dreamt that she texted me and I jumped up to check my phone haha.

She is now even in my dreams hehe. But I not sure if I am in hers.

Log in to write a note