Hi im new

hey, well as my title say im new to opendiary and having boy drama.. i have a 2 year old son and a military brat..

well to start off i been with my ex for 2 years and its been hell after 6 months into it. we tried as much as we could to stay together but december of last year we decided to just be friends. we were doing awesome till about last night. see we were playing video games together and i couldnt get this thing he wanted me to do and he just started talking to me like he was upset so i left the game and told him i had to go.. well we texted each other and it seem to gotten worst to the point now we arent gonna talk at all anymore.. i dont no i feel lost and tired of dealing with his shit… its has been so much the past 2 years and all i asked him to do last night was respect me. if he wants me to respect him then it has to come my way also.. anyways just needed to write my feelings here

Log in to write a note