Log in to write a note
October 9, 2004

Yep-I’ll be home for Christmas for sure. I’ll only be home for a couple of weeks though, but we’ll for sure hang out!

December 8, 2004

I come home somewhere between the 17 and 20th and stay until the 3rd, so we’ll for sure for sure have to hang out!

March 14, 2005

I’m not sure if you even check this anymore, but I couldn’t leave you a note on your diaryland entry because I had to sign up for that… Don’t regret your decisions. Regret is no way to live life. Whether or not every thing works out the way you hoped for or planned, it worked out that way for a reason. It may take a while to see the reasons for it, but there is a purpose.

March 14, 2005

I’ve missed talking to you. We need to start emailing or writing to eachother. I moved rooms, so the last address I gave you probably isn’t right anymore, but you can always email me!!

What I said about an atheists evidence is for his benifit not mine. Do you really want to know or are you wasting time?

June 16, 2005

Thanks for stopping by – and for telling me about Zach. So now we have Christian re-education camps for gay teens?? How awful! 🙁