Well… I’m offically a NutJob

And for the record, I don’t think the word ‘nutjob’ is bad. I find it rather giggalable because I’ve been called that for years by my family, and now have an offical excuse.

ANYWAY – I broke down and went back to the doctor yesterday because Mom was whining about being sick. *sighs* When does she not?

Anywho, I got her intern first.. and then her. Both of whom were very very sympathatic… I wonder if Russlle would have killed him if I told her it was because I couldn’t drive? Anyway, lost thought there….

She and I decided that this anxiety issue wasn’t going to go away in a few weeks.. so I need to start on something else… called Lexapro. It’s the same stuff Mom takes, and actually, so should dad.

She promised me I’d stop the shaking. I was shaking so bad I ended up sitting on my hands, giving her a giggle about it because I just looked at her, teary-eyed and said ‘I can’t get them to stop. I’m sorry.’

*sighs* I have to work the next two days… so hopefully that’ll take my mind off my problems… and I’ll deal with my dreams with a hatchet some day, I swear I will.

So, off to work I go… complete with the two psychohosebeasts that we call management. *gags* Why they cannot do anything on their own is totally unknown, but very laughable and funny.

Log in to write a note