update.

 My goodness.  It’s been a month since we’ve spoken!

Here I am.  I’m here.  But what to talk about?

Whenever I get behind in my entries I get overwhelmed when I sit down to write again.  There are so many things to talk about!!

Uh, ok.  Life is good.  I’m loving work and the people here are spectacular.  There was the minorest drama last week, but today we are all in love again.  People are very different.  This is good.  I’m learning to relax.  This is necessary.  Yes.  

I have the best man ever.  I die of happiness when he shows up at my house and looks at me and smiles.  That’s ENOUGH Kaitlin!  Stop being gooey on OD!

I don’t knowwwww what else to write about.

I have a million weddings I’m planning and it’s heavenly.  I can’t handle August 26th bride, but she’s the only one I hate.  Everyone else seems to be pleasant and lovely.  Even sucky slut bride who used to screw my ex is being great.  Her fiance is a real piece of work, though.  Which makes me sad for her.  I believe we’ve dubbed him "dick".  Cause he’s a dick.

Their wedding is next Saturday.  I need to get on that.  Lest they have no forks with which to eat dinner.  It’ll be fine.  We got this.  And I need to spend a day with her next Thursday to decorate for her reception.  So that should be interesting.  I’ll have an entry to write after that.

Had dinner with one of my best friends last night.  Delicious $12 fries.  

OH!  Time to pick up lunch.  Tah!

<3

Log in to write a note
June 22, 2011

oh please make an update after decorating with her! excellent! xoxo

June 22, 2011

$12 fries?! eek. haha. so um, i totally need you to plan my wedding. haha! just too much stress for me.

June 22, 2011

Ruv you, cant wait to see you on Saturday!

June 22, 2011

Good update.

I was wondering what happened to you! I’m glad your new job is going well. And don’t worry about being gooey on OD. That’s kind of what it’s here for. 🙂 *hugs*