unexpected.

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!

This is what I just heard out of my boss’s office:

"Kaitlin!", (in a surprised impressed voice), "You’re receiving some high praise here!"

"Hmmm?  From who?" 

"Bill McKay!  He just sent me an email saying he was extremely impressed with you at the opening last weekend."

"Oh?  Well that’s nice to know."

"You don’t understand.  It’s coming from Bill McKay.  This is the highest praise you can receive.  He’s very good at what he does.  And he’ll help you out if he sees you’re working hard.  On the other hand, if you screw up, he’ll be the first to email everyone and let them know you’re no good."

"He’s a tough egg to crack, is he?"

"He is.  The toughest.  Well done, missy."

"Well , thanks!"

Bahahahahaha and here I thought I might be fired this week.

Log in to write a note

Way to go! 🙂

September 28, 2010

!