Tuesday.

My boss is back from her busy "building a fence" four day weekend.  Just got an email from her saying she’s taking tomorrow off as well.  You’d better believe I’m keeping track of her use of vacation days.  I have a sneaking suspicion she will use more than her allotted 3 weeks by next Spring.  Not that it much matters to me, but this is always good information to have on hand.  I’d rather know than not have this info in my back pocket.

In other news, the gym was good.  Just went in the pool for a bit, was annoyed by the children and elderly, left and went in the hot tub. Then naked ladies came into the hot tub.  And try as I did, I could not relax.  Also FYI if my stomach hangs like one of those ladies’ stomachs did after having a baby, I am going to the plastic surgeon and having him chop the extra off.  Gross.  It just full on was skin hanging down with nothing in it.  You can’t exercise that back into shape.  Surgery!  Surgery!  On the plus side I felt pretty excellent about my bod after all the naked ladies let their bits and pieces go everywhere.  Shudder.  And now I feel like a bad person.  Perfect.

Growing my hair.  Growgrowgrow.  I think it’ll be where I want it by my birthday in August.  Yes.  Excellent.  Photographs of my turning 25 will be sexeriffic.  Long red hair! 

"I don’t know the rules.  I don’t think I’m allowed to ask this, but can you make sure your wedding dress looks nice with your hair down?"  Hahahaha bless you.  You’re absolutely right.  You’re not allowed to ask that.  But I’ll see what I can do.  Only because I like you.  And I intend to approve your suit.

What a silly man.

Is it Friday yet?  Even Thursday would be great right now.  What’s that you say?  Tuesday?  Merde!

Log in to write a note
June 8, 2010

Yeah, I’m a little confused as to how it’s still the beginning of the week. Jealous of your pretty hair and tiny self.