smiles.

I love life.  I LOVE LIFE!  AaaaaaAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Everything is good today.  Even the bad parts.  Even the boring parts.  I’m so excited to LIVE!  CAN I GET AN AMEN!!!

Ok, calm down everyone.

But actually, I’m thrilled about life at the moment.  So many new positive possibilities in front of me.  So many things to be thankful for.  Thanksgiving!  The most wonderful time of year.  I love everything about this holiday.  Everything I tell you!  And the fact that it gets me to think about all the blessings in my life?  Please.  Best.Holiday.Ever.

Sigh.  I think this is what contentment is.

Log in to write a note

I JUST WROTE ALMOST THE SAME ENTRY. <3

October 7, 2010

what a radical entry!! 😀

October 7, 2010

!!!

October 8, 2010

happiest entry ever. thank you for putting a smile on my face.